Call: (+92 21) 32218643     

Election Laws

View as Grid List
Sort by

Manual of Election Laws

M A Siddiqui

PKR: 4,000.00 PKR: 3500

The Sindh Local Councils (Election) Rules,2015

Zaka Ali

PKR: 1,400.00 PKR: 1260

Elections Act, 2017 Cases, Commentary and Comparative Analysis

Rafae Naguib Saigal & Malik Mohammad Aslam

PKR: 2,500.00 PKR: 2000

The Sindh Local Government Laws 2022

Asif Raza (Advocate High Court)

PKR: 3,000.00 PKR: 2500

Election Laws

Mohummed Irfan ul Haq

PKR: 1,200.00 PKR: 1080